Corsair Hydro H110 Review

Review Score:
274 Flares 274 Flares ×

In our noise level tests we switched off all the case fans and replaced the AMD Radeon HD 7950 graphics card with a HD 5550 passive model so were  just taking into account the noise generated by the cooler fans themselves.  We measured the noise level with a Digital Noise Level meter at a distance of 1 m from the front of the case.

c110noise Corsair Hydro H110 Review

Here we can see that the H110 is very quiet indeed, despite the exemplary performance in the thermal tests.

VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
Corsair Hydro H110 Review, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
274 Flares Google+ 0 Twitter 1 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Facebook 273 274 Flares ×

Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

  • Eran

    Another one? I just bought their H100i – damn!

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Tttt

    Kick ass !

    ───▄▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▄───
    ───█▒▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒█───
    ────█░░█░░░░░█░░█────
    ─▄▄──█░░░▀█▀░░░█──▄▄─
    █░░█─▀▄░░░░░░░▄▀─█░░█

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Joe

    It is certainly great for noise emissions and cooling, but the H100i is a superior build quality unit IMO

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • John

    Its huge, Id love it, but Id need a new case, or just leave this hanging out the back of it. which might be ok as my case is under a desk with the back pointed away from me.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Terrible Terrance

    I have a 3770k and this review points out the variables between some of them. my friend also has a 3770k and his runs 7c cooler with the same Noctua D14 cooler. Must be some of the earlier 3770k’s run very hot. We both get the same overclock to 4.9ghz so its all good.

    H110 seems excellent to me, id be tempted, just so I could see some of my motherboard through the case window ! My D14 blocks everything. only downside with that cooler.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Chipicao

    How about some accurate dimensions for the radiator? I’m sure a lot of people want to see if it will fit in their case…

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • emmanuel exiomo

    i like this

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Polls

Which SSD for your next PC Build?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
KitGuru Facebook
Latest News Latest Previews
Related Posts
Archives