MSI Z77A-G45 & Lightning GTX680 Review

Review Score:
83 Flares 83 Flares ×

3DMark 11 is designed for testing DirectX 11 hardware running on Windows 7 and Windows Vista the benchmark includes six all new benchmark tests that make extensive use of all the new features in DirectX 11 including tessellation, compute shaders and multi-threading.

After running the tests 3DMark gives your system a score with larger numbers indicating better performance. Trusted by gamers worldwide to give accurate and unbiased results, 3DMark 11 is the best way to test DirectX 11 under game-like loads.

If you want to learn more about this benchmark, or to buy it yourself, head over to this page.

Direct X 11 gaming performance is not in question with a final score of 10,660 points.

VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
MSI Z77A-G45 & Lightning GTX680 Review, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
83 Flares Google+ 1 Twitter 7 Reddit 1 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Facebook 74 83 Flares ×

Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26

4 Comments
  • Xtreme
    December 19, 2012
    #1
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Thats a very good value for money mobo. I didnt have a good experience with my last MSI board however so went back to ASUS.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • EsOne
    December 19, 2012
    #2
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    id love a GTX680 for my system, reckon they might drop to £199 in January? :p

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Mannucuna
    December 19, 2012
    #3
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    I need to upgrade my motherboard, its a Z68 and its flaky. one of the first out and my SATA ports are becoming tempremental :(

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • meceil
    December 21, 2012
    #4
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Great post. I have read this article. This article is really informative. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Leave a Reply:



 

Polls

As i51 kicks off, how often do you game on a PC?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
KitGuru Facebook
*
Latest News Latest Previews
Related Posts
Archives