MSI Z77A-G45 & Lightning GTX680 Review

Review Score:
82 Flares 82 Flares ×

Hitman: Absolution is an action-adventure stealth game developed by IO Interactive and published by Square Enix. It is the fifth entry in the Hitman game series, and runs on IO Interactive’s proprietary Glacier 2 game engine. Before release the developers conveyed that Absolution would be easier to play and more accessible, while still retaining hardcore aspects of the franchise.

This is quite a demanding game at these settings, although it runs perfectly smooth on both systems. There is a little extra headroom on the MSI Z77A-G45 system.

VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
MSI Z77A-G45 & Lightning GTX680 Review, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
82 Flares Google+ 1 Twitter 6 Reddit 1 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Facebook 74 82 Flares ×

Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26

4 Comments
  • Xtreme
    December 19, 2012
    #1
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Thats a very good value for money mobo. I didnt have a good experience with my last MSI board however so went back to ASUS.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • EsOne
    December 19, 2012
    #2
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    id love a GTX680 for my system, reckon they might drop to £199 in January? :p

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Mannucuna
    December 19, 2012
    #3
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    I need to upgrade my motherboard, its a Z68 and its flaky. one of the first out and my SATA ports are becoming tempremental :(

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • meceil
    December 21, 2012
    #4
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Great post. I have read this article. This article is really informative. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Leave a Reply:



 

Polls

As i51 kicks off, how often do you game on a PC?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
KitGuru Facebook
*
Latest News Latest Previews
Related Posts
Archives