Gigabyte GA-H55M-UD2H Motherboard Review

Review Score:
43 Flares 43 Flares ×

The BIOS isn’t the most intuitive we’ve used but it certainly packs in all the features and options we could ask for from a budget board, and more!  One of the main features that we were excited to see on this board is the Q-Flash utility which lets us flash the BIOS quickly and easily.

VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
Gigabyte GA-H55M-UD2H Motherboard Review, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
43 Flares Google+ 0 Twitter 3 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Facebook 40 43 Flares ×

Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

5 Comments
  • Frank
    November 25, 2010
    #1
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Seems like a good value product to be honest. I like their boards, bioses are normally really good.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Roth
    November 25, 2010
    #2
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    60 quid for a board like this is much lower than competiting products from say Zotac. im well impressed with this tbh. shame I have no intention of building a media pc right now.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Eric
    November 25, 2010
    #3
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Its always an issue with the smaller PCB’s. I know zardon had to modifiy the zotac board to fit the arctic cooling cooler onto it in his review. Its always going to be a compromise. someting like the watercooling all in ones you used in this are ideal, if the chassis can accommodate them.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Tim
    November 25, 2010
    #4
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Pretty good board, i think if I was building a media pc tho id opt for a bigger chassis to take a full sized board. these are limited.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Intel SSD - Page 3 - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
    May 28, 2012
    #5
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    [...] Gigabyte GA-H55M-UD2H Motherboard Review | KitGuru Actually my mobo has sata 3… Look at the link.. [...]

Leave a Reply:



 

Polls

As i51 kicks off, how often do you game on a PC?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
KitGuru Facebook
*
Latest News Latest Previews
Related Posts
Archives