Gigabyte GA-H55M-UD2H Motherboard Review

Review Score:
43 Flares 43 Flares ×

Super Pi is used by a huge audience, particularly to check stability when overclocking processors. If a system is able to calculate PI to the 32 millionth place after the decimal without mistake, it is considered to be stable in regards to RAM and CPU.

When we overclocked the system, it reduced the time taken to calculate Pi to 32 million digits by a very noticeable 1 minutes and 39 seconds.

VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
Gigabyte GA-H55M-UD2H Motherboard Review, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
43 Flares Google+ 0 Twitter 3 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Facebook 40 43 Flares ×

Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

5 Comments
  • Frank
    November 25, 2010
    #1
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Seems like a good value product to be honest. I like their boards, bioses are normally really good.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Roth
    November 25, 2010
    #2
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    60 quid for a board like this is much lower than competiting products from say Zotac. im well impressed with this tbh. shame I have no intention of building a media pc right now.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Eric
    November 25, 2010
    #3
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Its always an issue with the smaller PCB’s. I know zardon had to modifiy the zotac board to fit the arctic cooling cooler onto it in his review. Its always going to be a compromise. someting like the watercooling all in ones you used in this are ideal, if the chassis can accommodate them.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Tim
    November 25, 2010
    #4
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Pretty good board, i think if I was building a media pc tho id opt for a bigger chassis to take a full sized board. these are limited.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Intel SSD - Page 3 - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
    May 28, 2012
    #5
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    [...] Gigabyte GA-H55M-UD2H Motherboard Review | KitGuru Actually my mobo has sata 3… Look at the link.. [...]

Leave a Reply:



 

Polls

As i51 kicks off, how often do you game on a PC?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
KitGuru Facebook
*
Latest News Latest Previews
Related Posts
Archives