PC Power & Cooling Silencer MK III 600W Power Supply Review

Review Score:
20 Flares 20 Flares ×

On this page we present some super high resolution images of the product taken with the 24.5MP Nikon D3X camera and 24-70mm ED lens. These will take much longer to open due to the dimensions, especially on slower connections. If you use these pictures on another site or publication, please credit Kitguru.net as the owner/source.

VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
PC Power & Cooling Silencer MK III 600W Power Supply Review, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
20 Flares Google+ 0 Twitter 0 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Facebook 20 20 Flares ×

Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

9 Comments
  • Raymond
    November 22, 2011
    #1
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    waiting for OCUK to get in stock. any ideas when that might be?

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • David
    November 22, 2011
    #2
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Very impressive. They get some reptuation when you speak to people. Id want a 750W though for futureproofing. I bought a cheap £20 meter and my system demands around 480Watts at socket. if I add another card it will rise even more.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Iain
    November 22, 2011
    #3
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    White is different. I think NZXT do some units in white also, right?

    Good design, but I agree 600W is the only viable option for an enthusiast gamer now I think. single card only…..

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Optron
    November 22, 2011
    #4
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    It actually shows how a very simple design, but using good quality parts can perform well. Sometimes the designers get carried away with the internal designs

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Tuesday News, November 22nd 2011
    November 22, 2011
    #5
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    [...] Hundred Computer Case @ Benchmark Reviews Cooler Master Storm Trooper Case Review @ Madshrimps PC Power & Cooling Silencer MK III 600W Power Supply @ KitGuru Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO CPU Cooler @ Pro-Clockers PC Power & Cooling Silencer MK III 600 W [...]

  • Bryan
    November 23, 2011
    #6
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Great design, and reasonably priced for what you get. 600W is pretty much borderline IMO today, especially if you wanted to power a FX 8150 processor from AMD !

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Nugent
    November 23, 2011
    #7
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    I really dont like the white however, it would look terrible in my pure black windowed case. weird decision IMO

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Buy Nothing Day | MEGATechNews
    November 25, 2011
    #8
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    [...] TweakNews gets us going with the Rosewill Ranger Mid Tower ATX Computer CaseKitGuru examines the PC Power & Cooling Silencer MK III 600W Power SupplyHardwareHeaven counters with the XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Full Modular Power Supply [...]

  • nap
    November 30, 2011
    #9
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    OCUK got those now

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Leave a Reply:



 

Polls

As i51 kicks off, how often do you game on a PC?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
KitGuru Facebook
*
Latest News Latest Previews
Related Posts
Archives