Seasonic X-Series 650W KM3 Power Supply Review

Review Score:
55 Flares 55 Flares ×

On this page we present some super high resolution images of the product taken with the 24.5MP Nikon D3X camera and 24-70mm ED lens. These will take much longer to open due to the dimensions, especially on slower connections. If you use these pictures on another site or publication, please credit Kitguru.net as the owner/source.

VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
Seasonic X-Series 650W KM3 Power Supply Review, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
55 Flares Google+ 0 Twitter 3 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Facebook 52 55 Flares ×

Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

7 Comments
  • Black Mamba
    February 22, 2013
    #1
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Excellent, as we would expect by now !

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • harris
    February 22, 2013
    #2
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    My only problem with Seasonic is the pricing, they may be great, but I can’t afford the products of theirs I want to buy, I have to get cheaper.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Alex
    February 22, 2013
    #3
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    I have their last 650W PSU and I am happy with it. I always thought ribbon cabling was worse than the fat sleeved cabling, but I was clearly wrong.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Stevie
    February 22, 2013
    #4
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Great company, always buy their products, and they last many many years, never had a seasonic fail. wise to see corsair and other companies using their designs.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Ivan
    February 22, 2013
    #5
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Just ordered one as I needed a new 650w, my thermaltake 750w died and it was noisy too.

    THanks for review

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Darth Digglers
    February 22, 2013
    #6
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Bah! Newegg dont list these as KM2 or KM3, what a mess. they needed to change the name to R2 or something so retailers would list them properly. they are all falling under the X series name, which is a mess.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • djoCC22
    March 23, 2013
    #7
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    i 1 it!!! great product but not great price for me.. i need titanium cert…..

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Leave a Reply:



 

Polls

As i51 kicks off, how often do you game on a PC?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
KitGuru Facebook
*
Latest News Latest Previews
Related Posts
Archives