XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply Review

Review Score:
54 Flares 54 Flares ×

On this page we present some super high resolution images of the product taken with the 24.5MP Nikon D3X camera and 24-70mm ED lens. These will take much longer to open due to the dimensions, especially on slower connections. If you use these pictures on another site or publication, please credit Kitguru.net as the owner/source.

ACC 63901 300x200 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply Review

ACC 64121 300x200 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply ReviewACC 64131 300x200 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply Review

ACC 64151 300x199 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply ReviewACC 64171 300x200 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply Review

ACC 64181 300x200 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply ReviewACC 64201 300x200 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply Review

ACC 64261 300x199 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply ReviewACC 6428 300x200 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply Review

ACC 6430 300x200 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply ReviewACC 6433 300x200 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply Review

ACC 64381 300x200 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply ReviewACC 64391 300x200 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply Review

ACC 6440 300x200 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply ReviewACC 64421 300x200 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply Review

ACC 64451 300x200 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply ReviewACC 64461 300x199 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply Review

ACC 64481 300x200 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply ReviewACC 6451 300x200 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply Review

ACC 6454 300x200 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply ReviewACC 6458 300x200 XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply Review

VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
XFX Pro 1250W Black Edition Modular Power Supply Review, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
54 Flares Google+ 0 Twitter 19 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Facebook 35 54 Flares ×

Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

  • Richard

    I love their chassis design, thats not seasonic. They are masters of presentation.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Thomas

    Well thats extremely pretty and well designed. but £220? I guess for the target audience its small change, but I think ill pass. What price is the 1000W?

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Trevor

    Seasonic rock. nice design. doesnt look like they cut any corners with the caps.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Jeremy

    I absolutely love the photos on this site. killer.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • http://industrialuninterruptiblepowersupply.com/apc-surt10000xlt-4-outlethardline-smart-uninterruptible-power-supply-10000va-nema-l6-20r-l6-30r/ surt10000xlt

    hi, do you use any any surt10000xlt ups power supply ?

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • http://industrialuninterruptiblepowersupply.com/apc-surt10000xlt-4-outlethardline-smart-uninterruptible-power-supply-10000va-nema-l6-20r-l6-30r/ surt10000xlt

    hi, do you use perhaps ups power supply surt10000xlt ?

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Optix

    Yeah, very nice indeed. They seem to use a metal chassis and clip an outer section to make it look quite stylish. Stands out a mile IMO.

    +1

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Raymond Forrester

    £220 might seem like a lot of cash, but people still underestimate the need for a power supply when running high end enthusiast components. It is the biggest, single failure of many systems, causing destroyed motherboards, cpus and graphics cards.

    My friend bought a cheap ass far east make in a local store and he was forever deailing with BSOD’s, crashes, lock outs. We narrowed it down to the PSU> he was furious.

    What an idiot. :)

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Raymond Forrester

    Mean to say, I like the Corsair range of units, I bought one, cost me a little extra over another make, but it really is a false economy long term.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • David

    Looks great and performs well, but it has to be a small audience.

    What do you think I should buy for a HD6970 and a Core i7 2600k? something around 750W?

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Joseph

    @ david, something like this would be fine

    http://www.scan.co.uk/products/550w-psu-enermax-enp550awt-83-eff-uncertified-quiet-fan-atx-v23

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • 8eet 8 fr dinner

    lovely. wicked and pure overkill.

    What would demand more power Two GTX 590′s or four HD 6970s ? I can’t see any system taking over 1000 Watts, even with a ton of hard drives etc.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Peter

    Wow, nice power supply, looks great too. XFX seem to have this market sorted.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • 4nuffin

    Ordered one today, not sure when ill get it. thanks for review.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Unique

    The design is great, I think power supplies need to be better looking in 2011. All the same ugly matt black or white paintwork. I know that isn’t the main buying factor, but hey this would look friggin awesome in a custom build with side window and LED lighting.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Pingback: A six pack of 600+ PSUs › IT News And Reviews

  • Pingback: Sinkie Day | MEGATechNews

  • Pingback: 11/28/2011 Daily Hardware Reviews | Oo! News

  • Pingback: Win a new XFX Pro Black Edition 1250W PSU & HD6950 DD! | KitGuru

Polls

How much would you pay for a gaming mouse?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
KitGuru Facebook
Latest News Latest Previews
Related Posts
Archives