PCSpecialist Vanquish Z11 System Review

Review Score:
36 Flares 36 Flares ×

Dirt Showdown is the latest title in the franchise from Codemasters, based around the famous Colin McRae racing game series, although it no longer uses his name, since he passed away in 2007.

We configured the game at the ULTRA preset with a 1080p resolution and 8x MSAA.

The results mirror the real game experience. Super smooth with no frame rate issues.

VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
PCSpecialist Vanquish Z11 System Review, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
36 Flares Google+ 0 Twitter 4 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Facebook 32 36 Flares ×

Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

7 Comments
  • Joe
    February 14, 2013
    #1
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    I built a system for the same price. Very closely matched actually, except my cable routing is a mess.

    They seem a good company.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Wilker
    February 14, 2013
    #2
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Never even seen that case before, looks very aggressive. I like it.

    Seems like a good well balanced system, only thing I would change would be the cooler. get the H60 and overclock it to 4.7 or 4.8. only £30 more.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Andi
    February 14, 2013
    #3
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    GOod company, my friend bought the last system Kitguru reviewed from them and he loves it. this looks good too.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Vhero
    February 14, 2013
    #4
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    this isnt available on their site I looked everywhere for this system as there finance options are really great. Pay within a year and pay Zero interest.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Zardon
    February 14, 2013
    #5
    VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Vhero, its a special system deal – link is in the conclusion page – https://www.pcspecialist.co.uk/reviews/

    VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Vanquish Lover
    February 14, 2013
    #6
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Absolutely LOVE this system. Saving now.

  • stuey
    February 14, 2013
    #7
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    I have this case it has great cooling and is very quiet even though it has five fans as standard

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Leave a Reply:



 

Polls

As i51 kicks off, how often do you game on a PC?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
KitGuru Facebook
*
Latest News Latest Previews
Related Posts
Archives