PCSpecialist Vanquish Z11 System Review

Review Score:
36 Flares 36 Flares ×

PCMark 7 includes 7 PC tests for Windows 7, combining more than 25 individual workloads covering storage, computation, image and video manipulation, web browsing and gaming. Specifically designed to cover the full range of PC hardware from netbooks and tablets to notebooks and desktops, PCMark 7 offers complete PC performance testing for Windows 7 for home and business use.

The overall score of 6,319 shows how well balanced the hardware configuration is. A good indication of results to follow, we hope.

VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
PCSpecialist Vanquish Z11 System Review, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
36 Flares Google+ 0 Twitter 4 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Facebook 32 36 Flares ×

Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

7 Comments
  • Joe
    February 14, 2013
    #1
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    I built a system for the same price. Very closely matched actually, except my cable routing is a mess.

    They seem a good company.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Wilker
    February 14, 2013
    #2
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Never even seen that case before, looks very aggressive. I like it.

    Seems like a good well balanced system, only thing I would change would be the cooler. get the H60 and overclock it to 4.7 or 4.8. only £30 more.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Andi
    February 14, 2013
    #3
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    GOod company, my friend bought the last system Kitguru reviewed from them and he loves it. this looks good too.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Vhero
    February 14, 2013
    #4
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    this isnt available on their site I looked everywhere for this system as there finance options are really great. Pay within a year and pay Zero interest.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Zardon
    February 14, 2013
    #5
    VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Vhero, its a special system deal – link is in the conclusion page – https://www.pcspecialist.co.uk/reviews/

    VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Vanquish Lover
    February 14, 2013
    #6
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Absolutely LOVE this system. Saving now.

  • stuey
    February 14, 2013
    #7
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    I have this case it has great cooling and is very quiet even though it has five fans as standard

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Leave a Reply:



 

Polls

As i51 kicks off, how often do you game on a PC?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
KitGuru Facebook
*
Latest News Latest Previews
Related Posts
Archives