PCSpecialist Vanquish Z11 System Review

Review Score:
36 Flares 36 Flares ×

Futuremark released 3DMark Vantage, on April 28, 2008. It is a benchmark based upon DirectX 10, and therefore will only run under Windows Vista (Service Pack 1 is stated as a requirement) and Windows 7. This is the first edition where the feature-restricted, free of charge version could not be used any number of times. 1280×1024 resolution was used with performance settings.

3dmark vantage2 PCSpecialist Vanquish Z11 System Review

3DMARKVANTAGE 300x174 PCSpecialist Vanquish Z11 System Review

This older Direct X 10 benchmark is still relevant, and the Vanquish Z11 system scores 34,698 points which is very strong.

VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
PCSpecialist Vanquish Z11 System Review, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
36 Flares Google+ 0 Twitter 4 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Facebook 32 36 Flares ×

Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

  • Joe

    I built a system for the same price. Very closely matched actually, except my cable routing is a mess.

    They seem a good company.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Wilker

    Never even seen that case before, looks very aggressive. I like it.

    Seems like a good well balanced system, only thing I would change would be the cooler. get the H60 and overclock it to 4.7 or 4.8. only £30 more.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Andi

    GOod company, my friend bought the last system Kitguru reviewed from them and he loves it. this looks good too.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Vhero

    this isnt available on their site I looked everywhere for this system as there finance options are really great. Pay within a year and pay Zero interest.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • http://www.kitguru.net Zardon

    Vhero, its a special system deal – link is in the conclusion page – https://www.pcspecialist.co.uk/reviews/

    VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Pingback: Vanquish Lover

  • stuey

    I have this case it has great cooling and is very quiet even though it has five fans as standard

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Polls

Which SSD for your next PC Build?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
KitGuru Facebook
Latest News Latest Previews
Related Posts
Archives