SteelSeries Diablo III Mouse Review

Review Score:
5 Flares 5 Flares ×

Like the Diablo III Headset that we looked at previously, the Diablo III mouse is supplied in a very high quality cardboard packet that is decorated extensively in Diablo III branding.

The front of the box acts as a door which opens to reveal the mouse within underneath a sheet of clear plastic.  This gives you a good idea of the size, shape and design of the mouse without having to remove it from the packet.

On the reverse of the box there are a couple of images showing the mouse itself and the included software package which illustrate various different features.  There is also a list of the mouse’s technical specifications at the bottom.

Removing the mouse from the box is a very simple process, requiring us to slide out the inner tray after opening the top flap.  The included bundle isn’t exactly plentiful but there aren’t really many accessories required with a mouse.  All we find inside the box alongside the mouse are a quick start guide, a SteelSeries product catalogue and a logo sticker.

VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
SteelSeries Diablo III Mouse Review, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
5 Flares Google+ 0 Twitter 1 Reddit 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Facebook 4 5 Flares ×

Page : 1 2 3 4 5

9 Comments
  • Rupert Ev
    January 6, 2012
    #1
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    They make great products and its good to see this one hasn’t had a 50% price hike for a different colour ! I love my XAI, no way im changing it

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Uriel
    January 6, 2012
    #2
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    I had planned on buying one of these in the new year, but I still fancy one of the razer products. goin to take my time with thsi 1

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Colin
    January 6, 2012
    #3
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    I saw PCWORLD stock their range, which shocked me. They have their own section here in Birmingham which caught me off guard when I was walking out. some nice looking mouse mats too.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • The News: Old Rock Edition | MEGATechNews
    January 7, 2012
    #4
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    [...] iPad AppTrustedReviews gives a listen to some Ferguson Hill FH009KitGuru gets its hands on the SteelSeries Diablo III MouseTechReviewSource focuses on the Magellan Wireless Back-up CameraFinally, TechRadar goes mobile with [...]

  • News for January 8th 2012
    January 8, 2012
    #5
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    [...] SteelSeries Diablo III Mouse Review [...]

  • News for January 8th 2012 | Review the Tech
    January 8, 2012
    #6
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    [...] SteelSeries Diablo III Mouse Review [...]

  • You call that a steering wheel SteelSeries? - IT Lounge
    January 10, 2012
    #7
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    [...] SteelSeries Diablo III Mouse @ Kitguru [...]

  • Brad
    April 13, 2012
    #8
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    I bought this mouse and I love it. Fast response, very durable and very cool looking

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Megaburg
    April 25, 2012
    #9
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Good mouse for gaming

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Leave a Reply:



 

Polls

As i51 kicks off, how often do you game on a PC?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
KitGuru Facebook
*
Latest News Latest Previews
Related Posts
Archives