MSI Z77A-G45 & Lightning GTX680 Review

Review Score:
83 Flares 83 Flares ×

Sleeping Dogs started development as an original title, but was announced in 2009 as True Crime: Hong Kong, the third installment and a reboot of the True Crime series. As a result of the game’s high development budget and delays, it was canceled by Activision Blizzard in 2011. Six months later, it was announced that Square Enix had picked up the publishing rights to the game, but the game was renamed Sleeping Dogs in 2012 since Square Enix did not purchase the True Crime name rights.

We are using the highest possible image quality settings at 1080p, including the high resolution texture pack.

The differences between the systems are noticeable, the MSI Z77A-G45 system is smooth throughout, with the 970 system dropping a little below the sweet spot of 25 frames per second.

VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
MSI Z77A-G45 & Lightning GTX680 Review, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
83 Flares Google+ 1 Twitter 7 Reddit 1 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Facebook 74 83 Flares ×

Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26

4 Comments
  • Xtreme
    December 19, 2012
    #1
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Thats a very good value for money mobo. I didnt have a good experience with my last MSI board however so went back to ASUS.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • EsOne
    December 19, 2012
    #2
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    id love a GTX680 for my system, reckon they might drop to £199 in January? :p

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Mannucuna
    December 19, 2012
    #3
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    I need to upgrade my motherboard, its a Z68 and its flaky. one of the first out and my SATA ports are becoming tempremental :(

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • meceil
    December 21, 2012
    #4
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Great post. I have read this article. This article is really informative. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Leave a Reply:



 

Polls

As i51 kicks off, how often do you game on a PC?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
KitGuru Facebook
*
Latest News Latest Previews
Related Posts
Archives