MSI Z77A-G45 & Lightning GTX680 Review

Review Score:
83 Flares 83 Flares ×

Shogun 2 is set in 16th-century feudal Japan, in the aftermath of the Ōnin War. The country is fractured into rival clans led by local warlords, each fighting for control. The player takes on the role of one of these warlords, with the goal of dominating other factions and claiming his rule over Japan. The standard edition of the game will feature a total of eight factions (plus a ninth faction for the tutorial), each with a unique starting position and different political and military strengths.

The MSI Z77A G45 system clearly has more bandwidth as we can see a noticeable difference at 720p. When the settings are enhanced and resolution is increased to 1080p the gap narrows substantially.

VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
MSI Z77A-G45 & Lightning GTX680 Review, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating
83 Flares Google+ 1 Twitter 7 Reddit 1 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Facebook 74 83 Flares ×

Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26

4 Comments
  • Xtreme
    December 19, 2012
    #1
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Thats a very good value for money mobo. I didnt have a good experience with my last MSI board however so went back to ASUS.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • EsOne
    December 19, 2012
    #2
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    id love a GTX680 for my system, reckon they might drop to £199 in January? :p

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • Mannucuna
    December 19, 2012
    #3
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    I need to upgrade my motherboard, its a Z68 and its flaky. one of the first out and my SATA ports are becoming tempremental :(

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  • meceil
    December 21, 2012
    #4
    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

    Great post. I have read this article. This article is really informative. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Many people will be benefited from your writing.

    VA:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Leave a Reply:



 

Polls

1080 TV Gaming in the Living Room

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
KitGuru Facebook
*
Latest News Latest Previews
Related Posts
Archives