Home / Software & Gaming / Here is when Deus Ex: Mankind Divided unlocks and DLC details

Here is when Deus Ex: Mankind Divided unlocks and DLC details

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided is coming out tomorrow and while digital pre-orders for console gamers will unlock at midnight here in the UK, the PC version of the game will be unlocking a little later on. Square Enix has also detailed exactly what comes included in the game’s season pass.

Last week, we got a look at Deus Ex: Mankind Divided’s system requirements. Those waiting for the game to unlock on Steam will be able to start playing at 5PM BST, 9AM PDT and 6PM CEST.

mktGBRJXxPX7uk7PFNTev4-650-80

As for those who may want the season pass, here is what you can expect:

  • Two new story DLC’s.
  • The “Assault” and “Tactical” packs, which include various weapons and items.
  • 4 Praxis Kits.
  • 5000 Credits.
  • 1000 Weapon Parts.
  • 5 Booster Packs and 20 Chipsets for Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – Breach.

These two story DLCs are titled ‘System Rift’ and ‘A Criminal Pass’, one will be coming in Autumn while another will be coming out in the Winter.

Discuss on our Facebook page, HERE. 

KitGuru Says: I don’t really get why Deus Ex on PC is having its release planned and treated differently to console. The only reason I can seem to come up with is that Square wanted to avoid some unlocking the game a few hours early with a VPN. Even then though, that doesn’t really seem like such a big deal, especially if the game is available on two other platforms. Are any of you planning on playing Mankind Divided on day one? 

Become a Patron!

Check Also

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate’s next DLC is a collaboration with Minecraft

Just as promised, today the latest DLC fighter for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate was announced. …