Home / Tech News / Announcements / ADATA competition winners announced!

ADATA competition winners announced!

We had a lot of entries for the ADATA competition and sorry in advance for the people who won’t be winning today. We just don’t have enough prizes to give something to everyone!

The winners are:

Ben Howe

Beth Davidson

Ian Stevenson

Brian Jeffrey

Darran Brookes

Check your email for the winning notification chaps ! Thanks for entering. For those who didn’t win, remember we are giving away an iPad 2 with ARIA!

Become a Patron!

Check Also

Thermaltake issue statement to KG over 4600MHz RAM review

Last week staff writer LEO WALDOCK published a review on the new Thermaltake ToughRAM RGB 4600mhz kit. Several days after the review was published Thermaltake contacted myself to say that they didn't feel the review was fair in places and I told them that they could send us an official statement and I would get Leo to investigate their concerns.