Home / Tech News / Featured Tech News / 15-minute Elden Ring gameplay presentation announced for tomorrow

15-minute Elden Ring gameplay presentation announced for tomorrow

Elden Ring may be one of the most anticipated games of 2022 currently. First officially shown off at E3 2019, the game and its developers remained quiet, offering little more information until June of this year. Now the floodgates are opening, with a 15 minute long gameplay demo being showcased tomorrow.

Making the announcement on Twitter, the official Elden Ring account said “Join us for a 15-minute glimpse of #ELDENRING gameplay on November 4th at 3 PM CET/7 AM PDT [2pm UK time].”

Described as “The largest FromSoftware game to-date,” Elden Ring is a collaboration between Game of Throne’s George R R Martin and FromSoftware’s own Hidetaka Miyazaki – the Director for Demon’s Souls; Dark Souls; Bloodborne and Sekiro: Shadows Die Twice. Despite very little being shown so far, Miyazaki has earned the right to have FromSoft games greeted with a great deal of hype and excitement.

While we did see some gameplay during the recent June showcase, this upcoming demo will prove to be the most extended look at the upcoming game yet. Ever since the release of Bloodborne in 2015, the team at FromSoftware have evolved the gameplay of each new game in new and interesting ways, all the while keeping that unique FromSoftware identity which makes the games feel so good and rewarding to play.

Hopefully this upcoming showcase will give fans a look at the evolution of FromSoftware ahead of Elden Ring’s release on the 25th of February 2022.

Discuss on our Facebook page HERE.

 KitGuru says: Are you excited for this showcase? What do you think of Elden Ring so far? What is your favourite FromSoftware game? Let us know down below.

Become a Patron!

Check Also

AMD Radeon RX 6500 XT and RX 6400 rumoured for Q1 2022

It seems we won’t have to wait much longer to see AMD’s entry-level graphics cards …